Life with Chronic Pain where my bedroom almost became my tomb!!!

This picture depicts how I have often felt when suffering from chronic pain. Like life has been passing me by and at that time, I did not feel a part of it. But I now:)
This picture depicts how I have often felt when suffering from chronic pain. Like life has been passing me by and at that time, I did not feel a part of it. But I do now:) Thank the Gods…! My next blog will explain how and why my life has changed. I will never be cured but I no longer spend most of my life in bed as I used to. It was a living hell where my own bedroom started to feel like my tomb. Sounds dramatic I know…….however it’s the truth! It was my life…….and only very occasionally did I get to live. Nobody but nobody should have to endure what I and others too have had to. Things can get better for many Chronic Pain Suffer’s here. We just need our Government to legislate for it properly.
Copyright: C. Lowe

2 thoughts on “Life with Chronic Pain where my bedroom almost became my tomb!!!

  1. I love your blog. It is beautiful. What amazing work you have done. That is why I have nominated you tor two blog awards, The first one, http://witchesofthecraft.com/2014/12/16/one-lovely-blog-award/ and the second, http://witchesofthecraft.com/2014/12/16/very-inspiring-blog-award/. You can accept both or just one, you definitely deserve both. Either way it is up to you. I love stopping by and enjoying all the information you provide. I think you have a great blog and you are an outstanding individual, it shows in your site. Keep up the good, excuse me, great work.
    Lady A

    Like

Leave a Reply

