NECROMANTIC MAGICK

Necromantic Magick, Divination, Readings tarot, oracle & Angel cards. Spiritually based Spellcraft from candle Magick & Mojo bags or your own “Egregore or Servitore” with your own consecrated and empowered “Sigil” programmed to do your will & so much more because of my ancestors & other spirits whom have chosen to work with since I was a child.

It’s hard to describe what I actually practice and believe in. However the closest I can get to describing myself is that I’m an Empathic Necromantic Eclectic Jungian Chaos Sea Witch/Occultist whom loves to do divination for others especially tarot & oracle cards. But Runes are available too by request. I love to push the boundaries and to make other’s lives happier by using my own magickal abilities as well as my career qualifications in psychology, programme planning, life skills/life coach & rehabilitation. Don’t worry if it’s something that I know I just can’t do? I will let you know straight away. I don’t believe in B.S.!!! I’m also having a “winter or summer sale” depending on whereabouts you live on this wonderful planet of ours. I will be offering a 3 card tarot reading with 2 Goddess oracle cards or 2 Angel cards depending on your preference for only $20AU which is approx. only $15US dollars. You will get a detailed report emailed to you as well as photos from your reading. I can also change to reading to say 5 oracle cards or 5 Angel cards if you prefer them to tarot cards.

I also have quite a few different tarot decks so when you email me I will list them and add some photos for you to pick from? Apart from the classic “Rider/Waite deck” my 2nd favourite is the “Vampires of the Eternal Night deck” as I love their imagery because it’s so powerfully visceral. For romantic, sexual and relationship readings I recommend the “Sensual Wiccan Tarot” because it’s brilliant when reading for the above issues. I also offer the Celtic Cross Tarot reading for $45AU which isn’t much for those of you where the Australian dollar is lower than your currency. Reading will be done and sent back to your email inbox within 7 days after receiving your email and payment. One thing I will warn you about though is that the cards have never been wrong so be prepared to hear the truth about your life and or situation? I will also need your name, date of birth and whatever question/s you may have as well to ensure that your reading is done properly. Remember always thought the future is not set in stone and the a reading is meant to guide you in your future life and plans etc and to teach you a bit about your past and present also.

Any other work that I do for people I negotiate the price depending on the time needed to fulfil your magickal needs, as well as supplies like candles, incense, feathers, shells, crystals, amulets etc etc. I also often need to do my MAGICK on the beach nearby and take all of my supplies with me. This isn’t always easy but as a Sea Witch I feel so much more of a connection with the elements especially water of course. Depending on your magickal requirements it may just be a simple fairly quickly done spell but if it’s something really complicated? I may need to work on it regularly for 1-3 months or so.

People whom don’t practice Magick or mediumship have no idea how physically, psychologically and spiritually tiring it all is….and it really is. So please understand that if your asking for something major it can’t just be achieved in 5 minutes it takes dedication, time, ritual, invocation, evocation, ancestral, spiritual, basically Necromantic Magick. It’s taken me many years of study, learning and practice to be able to open a portal to the other side. It’s not easy to do for most but thankfully an experience with a woman’s spirit in our church graveyard at the tender age of only 10 guided me and she told me how to tap into the spirit realm and how to “invoke them within me” (mediumship). Sometimes after a long session of Necromantic invocation after the spirit leaves me my body is totally exhausted. Then I need to sleep for a long, long time and it takes me many days sometimes to recover. I’m not mentioning this to sound like a hero. Lol But to let you all know that I can’t take on too much of this kind of work at a time and it’s not because I don’t want to….but because I physically just can’t.
This is one small part of my ancestral altar and for my deceased partner of nearly 21 years ago now on the right. On the left are some of my paternal ancestors from the 19th century. The candles aren’t lit in this photo for various reasons at the time but they have some clear filtered “Full Moon Holy water” and some very expensive bourbon. Since this photo I’ve offered them tea and chocolates too. They seem to like it as my paternal Grandfather is coming through a lot lately. So believe me having an Ancestral Altar isn’t just for Samhain because after all shouldn’t we remember our ancestors and lost loves etc all year round? Yes is my answer whether your a Trad. Witch, Hedge Witch, Wiccan, Pagan, Santeria or Shaman. It’s just a thoughtful, inspirational and magickal thing to do. Sometimes I like to meditate and then communicate with them always at night for me using either a pendulum, automatic writing or drawing if that happens or even…wait for it…the good old fashioned Ouija board. Just be cautious with your protection and make sure that no Nasty entities get through your portal.

“Forge your own path” ~ C. Lowe I created this meme after artfully editing a photo of the angel that I made nearly 20 years ago until my cherubs colours morphed into the background and expanded and grew bigger and brighter and this is the result!

Back to necromancy as I was explaining earlier that you can well imagine a magickal Necromantic working of this type is serious business. I choose whom I feel intuitively that me and my spirits will fit with along with the Magick that you want me to do? Once we are working together I need complete honesty and trust. Without those two qualities nothing at all can work. However once we have established those two things we can start planning, then I can start doing whatever magickal working that is needed together. Sometimes I may ask you to do certain small things like cleansings of yourself or home etc etc. Usually it’s nothing that you have to do but plenty of magickal work for me to do however. So if you want to know more or have some questions on what you want me to help you with? Or just maybe some guidance via a tarot reading (divination) etc. Please just send me an email at:
cazcat01@gmail.com Then together we can see where we go from there!!!

I just thought I’d share with you that even though it’s mid winter here in South Australia I just heard a huge flock of seagulls squawking and flying over my house. It doesn’t get much better than that. But honestly just after I wrote that just now some Native Honey Eaters in my front garden are outside foraging and 2 magpies outside being bullies out the back mainly. Thankfully our bird dog (cocker spaniel) is inside asleep atm. I really need a camera for good nature shots as I’ve only got the one on my Smart Phone.

I’m feeling much gratitude, love and healing today and hope that whatever your doing that you are too!

Blessings to all,

CazWytch.⭐️💖🌙💀🌹🐲🌏
#necromantic magic #necromantic Magick #necromantic Magick #witchcraft #witch #pagan #tarotreader #oraclecardsreader #angelcardsreader #necromancy #occultist #witchesoftumblr #spells #spellcraft #mojobags #crystalmagic #candlemagic #sigils #individualsigils #servitors #egregores #spirits #spiritualism #ghosts #skull #portaltotheotherside #empath #truth #honesty #workingtogether #magickisreal #magickdoeswork #divination #tarot3cardreading #tarotcelticcrossreading #runesreading #oraclegoddesscardsreading #angelcardreadings #seawitch #seawitchcraft #cemeterywitchcraft #invocation #evocation #psychology #Jungian #eclecticnecromanticchaoswitch #chaoswitch #eclecticwitch #spiritualwitch #sensualwiccantarotreader #vampiresoftheeternalnighttarotreader #medicinewomantarotreader #ghostsandspiritstarotreader #sorcery #magickisthescienceofthenewera #mediumship #amulets #magickisdonefairly #honestwitch #truewitch #empath #ancestral altar #occult photography #occult memes #Ilovetheworld #gods #goddesses #archetypes #spirits #workingwiththedeadwithrespectandlove #magic #genuine Aussie witch

4 thoughts on “NECROMANTIC MAGICK

Leave a Reply

